Training Courses by Date

Month: Category:

Friday, 25 September 2020

Thursday, 1 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal Operative Refresher Training Birmingham 1 Day £135.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 2 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal Supervisor Refresher Training Birmingham 1 Day £135.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Monday, 5 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Birmingham Birmingham 4 Hours £70.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Birmingham 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Wrexham 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 9 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Licensed Contractor Manager Refresher Birmingham 1 Day £145.00 per delegate Book/Enquiry

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
P402 Buildings Surveys and Bulk Sampling for Asbestos Birmingham 3 Days £520.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 16 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Duty to Manage Asbestos Training Preston 1 Day £145.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Monday, 19 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Wakefield Wakefield 4 Hours £70.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Birmingham Birmingham 4 Hours £70.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Birmingham 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Wakefield 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal New Operative Training Birmingham 3 Days £415.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 23 October 2020

Monday, 26 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher Birmingham 0.5 Day £95.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 30 October 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher Wrexham 0.5 Day £95.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Refresher Training Wrexham 2 - 3 hours £60.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Monday, 2 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Duty to Manage Asbestos Training Wakefield 1 Day £145.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Duty to Manage Asbestos Training Birmingham 1 Day £145.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Preston Preston 4 Hours £55.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
P405 Management of Asbestos in Buildings Training Dewsbury 4 Days £625.00 per person + VAT (includes lunch and refreshments). Pay Online Book/Enquiry
P405 Management of Asbestos in Buildings Training Birmingham 4 Days £625.00 per person + VAT (includes lunch and refreshments). Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Preston 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Monday, 9 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Wakefield Wakefield 4 Hours £70.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Birmingham Birmingham 4 Hours £70.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Birmingham 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Wakefield 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher Birmingham 0.5 Day £95.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal Operative Refresher Training Birmingham 1 Day £135.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 13 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal Supervisor Refresher Training Birmingham 1 Day £135.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal New Operative Training Birmingham 3 Days £415.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Monday, 23 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Wakefield Wakefield 4 Hours £70.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Training - Birmingham Birmingham 4 Hours £70.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Wakefield 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Training Birmingham 1 Day £130.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 27 November 2020

Thursday, 3 December 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal Operative Refresher Training Birmingham 1 Day £135.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 4 December 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal Supervisor Refresher Training Birmingham 1 Day £135.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Monday, 7 December 2020

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Removal New Operative Training Birmingham 3 Days £415.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Friday, 11 December 2020

Friday, 18 December 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
UKATA Asbestos Awareness Refresher Training Wrexham 2 - 3 hours £60.00 per person Pay Online Book/Enquiry
UKATA Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher Wrexham 0.5 Day £95.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Course Title Location Duration Price
IOSH Managing Safely Training Birmingham 3 Days £425.00 per delegate Pay Online Book/Enquiry
Contact Us
Please tick here if you would like to be added to our mailing list (News, Offers, Training, New Standards, etc.)
Send Enquiry